Search the CVUSC Site


Development Stream 2018/2019 | For U9 - U11 Players


*For more information about the Development Stream Program, visit our Development Stream page

Monday, September 10 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field 

Monday, September 17 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, September 24 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, October 1 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

October 6-8 - Mini Gobbler Tournament on the Lower Mainland (optional)

Monday, October 15 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, October 22 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, October 29 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, November 5 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Saturday, November 10 - Jamboree @ Turf Field

Monday November 19 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, November 26 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, December 3 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Winter Break

Monday, January 21 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, January 28 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, February 4 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, February 11 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, February 25 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, March 4 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, March 11 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

March 15-17 - Mayor's Cup Surrey

Spring Break (new players may register for Spring)

Monday, April 1 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, April 8 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, April 15 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Island Fire Tournament in Victoria - April 27/28

Mini World Cup in Qualicum - May 4/5 (Not a DS event, but for all House players who wish to attend)

Monday, May 6 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, May 13 - no session due to club's AGM 

Monday, May 27 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Monday, June 3 - Practice 5:30-6:50 @ Turf Field

Sunday, June 9 - Wind Up Jamboree @ Vanier Field

*Additional exhibition games organized throughout the season
Top