FIELD STATUS

Click here for all Field Details
Field Status Updated
Valley View #1
Open
February 27 at 10:41AM
Valley View #2
Open
February 27 at 10:41AM
Valley View #3
Open
April 17 at 3:33PM
Woodcote
Open
February 27 at 10:42AM
Highland #5
Open
February 27 at 10:49AM
Highland #6
Open
February 27 at 10:49AM
Vanier Turf
Open
February 28 at 1:24PM

OPEN: Field is Open for play | CLOSED: Training or Games may not be played when field is closed | CAUTION: Field is playable, but closure may be imminent


Search the CVUSC Site


Below are the Team Contacts for the 2017-18 Fall/Winter Season.

U12 Girls


Team 1

Name Position Email
TBD Head Coach  
TBD Assistant Coach  
TBD Team Manager  

Team 2

Name Position Email
TBD Head Coach  
TBD Assistant Coach  
TBD Team Manager  

U13 Girls

Team 1

Name Position Email
TBD Head Coach  
TBD Assistant Coach  
TBD Team Manager  

 

Team 2 

Name Position Email
TBD Head Coach  
TBD Assistant Coach  
TBD Team Manager  
     

U14 / 15 Girls


Team 1

Name Position Email
TBD Head Coach  
TBD Head Coach  

U15/16/17 Girls


CVUSC

Name Position Email
Steve Kelly  Head Coach skelly555@shaw.ca 
Ken Heinrich  Assistant Coach   kmkm@uniserve.com  

U18 Girls

Name Position Email
Mike Oldale  Head Coach  mcoldale@shaw.ca 
Matt Laver  Assistant Coach  mattlaver4@telus.net  
Curtis Cameron  Assistant Coach  curtiscameron@shaw.ca  
TBD Assistant Coach  
TBD  Team Manager  
TBD  Bench Mom  

U12 Boys

Name Position Email
Brent Boan Coach  brentboan314@gmail.com 
  Assitant Coach  
  Manger  

Name Position Email
Carey Cordocedo Coach  soccercoach12@gmail.com  
  Manager  

Name Position Email
     
  Manager  

U13 Boys


Team 1

Name Position Email
Silas Merrick Head Coach  sammerick234@gmail.com  
  Assistant Coach  
Lynn Little Manager  5966little@gmail.com 

Team 2

Name Position Email
Trish McPhail Head Coach  trishmcphail@gmail.com 
  Assistant Coach  
  Assistart Coach  
  Manager  

U14 Boys

Name Position Email
James Field  Head Coach  marfie@telus.net
Jeff Preston Assistant Coach  mcpreston@hotmail.com
Jeff Lawrence Assistant Coach/Manager  jeff.lawrence@shaw.ca 
  Manager  

U15 / 16 Boys

Name Position Email
Mike North Head Coach  mjnlnorth@gmail.com
Peter Harris Assistant Coach  thamesgardening@shaw.ca 
Lora Paul Manager  lorapaul.soccer@gmail.com 
  Manager  

U17 / 18 Boys

Name Position Email
Chris Perry Head Coach  chrisandlisa3@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  
Bruce Burgess Manager  U18select@yahoo.com 
  Manger  

Top